News & Updates

August 1, 2019

Congratulations to Our New ReScape Qualified Professionals!

ReScape California is happy to announce the newest additions to our ReScape Qualified Professional network who graduated from our June 2019 City of Campbell Maintenance and City of Hayward Design Qualification Trainings.

ReScape Qualified Professionals play a crucial role in the health and sustainability of landscapes, promoting our 8 Principles by using a whole-systems approach to creating and managing beautiful, regenerative spaces that conserve water, nurture live soil, sequester carbon, reduce waste and pollution, and provide habitat for pollinators and other habitat.

If you are looking to hire a ReScape Qualified Professional, you can use the ReScape Qualified Professional Directory to find someone in your area.

If you are a landscape professional that would like to join the ReScape network, you can learn more about our programs here, or view our Events Calendar to find more ReScape training opportunities.

Please join us in celebrating our newest professionally qualified members of ReScape California.

We welcome the following graduates:


Edward Andrade – Masterlandcare & Maintenance

Esteban Banuelos – City of Santa Clara

Nick Capello – City of Campbell

Pete Castro – City of Santa Clara

Henry De La Rosa – City of Campbell

Gabriela Esparza – City of San Jose

Irina Espinoza – Confidence Landscaping

Tony Fernandez – Hanford ARC

Sean Henderson – Ecological Concerns Inc.

Karl Herzer – McGuire and Hester

Eduardo Huerta III – Santa Clara County Facility and Fleet

Ignacio Jaral – City of Campbell

Omar Jimenez – Santa Clara County Facility and Fleet

Amanda Keith – Devil Mountain Wholesale Nursery

John Kirsten – Gothic Landscape Maintenance

Breann Liebermann – San Mateo County

Nandi Mathews – Confidence Landscaping, Inc.

Nelson Miramontes – Cagwin & Dorward

Bryan Murphy – City of San Jose

David Olson – City of Campbell

Robert Parker – City of San Jose

Patrick Payne – Santa Clara County Facilities and Fleet Dept.

Chris Pereira – Santa Clara County Facilities and Fleet Dept.

Chuck Quanz – City of Santa Clara

Alison Ramsey – Dinsmore Landscape Company

Oscar Romero Espinoza – Serpico Landscaping, Inc.

Eloy Sanabria – Mike McCall Landscape, Inc.

Beau Sauve – Town Of Los Gatos

Kelli Schley – Devil Mountain Wholesale Nursery

Mike Schloetter – City of Campbell

Kyle Schroder – Confidence Landscaping, Inc.

Bob Siudzinski – City of Campbell

Jessica Swenson – City of Pleasanton

Jeff Templin – City of Daly City

Abel Zaragoza – City of Campbell



Xinzhuo An – PGADesign

Christina Antiporda – AECOM

Corey Chetcuti – Self Employed

Matthew Chiodo – Jeanne Chiodo Design

Daniel Clarke – Friends of the Urban Forest

Marlene Deel – Calvin Craig landscaping

Tony Fernandez – Hanford ARC

Michele Ford – Conscious Greenscape

Lourdes Haro – Rubicon Programs

Ric Hendricks – Integra Planning + Landscape Architecture

Lara Hermanson – Farmscape

Michelle Hook – PlaceWorks

Stephen Humenay – SF Landscapes

Casey Hunt – Serpico Landscaping Inc.

Martha Kirsten – Gothic Landscape

Stephen Kraemer – County of San Francisco

Cassidy Lundin – Terra Landscape

Jennifer Mathers – Merritt College

Benjamin McDowell – Gates and Associates

Junice Uy – WRA, Inc

Linda Van Fossen – Linda Van Fossen Design

Mark Wessels – PGAdesign Landscape Architects

Travis White – City of Walnut Creek


Thank you all for your hard work!


< Back